Celtic Thunder: Legacy, Vol. 1

Celtic Thunder SKU: 29297696
Celtic Thunder: Legacy, Vol. 1

Celtic Thunder: Legacy, Vol. 1

Celtic Thunder SKU: 29297696

Format: CD

Regular price $14.47

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Legacy, Vol. 1
Artist: Celtic Thunder
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 888751972421
Genre: International

2016 release from the Irish singing group known for it's eclectic, theatrical style show. Legacy is an exciting live show that celebrates the influence of Irish and Celtic music around the world and the imprint that such music has made. Lively, fast paced and upbeat songs "A Place in The Choir" "Galway Girl" and "Raggle Taggle Gypsy" represent the fun loving nature of the Irish while the slower classic ballads " Black Velvet Band" "Noreen" and "Mountains of Mourne" play to their nostalgic and romantic side. Featuring all new recordings, the songs on "Legacy" are varied in style and run the gamut from classic Irish folk songs and ballads such as "Danny Boy" and "Buachaille On Eirne" to the more contemporary hits "Falling Slowly" and "Ride On" and rousing anthems "Caledonia" and "Ireland's Call". Legacy finds Celtic Thunder soloists Colm Keegan, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Emmett O'Hanlon and Neil Byrne reunited with guest artist Damian McGinty, an original member of Celtic Thunder who went on to win Fox's The Glee Project before landing a recurring role in the hit series Glee.

1.1 Heartland Celtic Thunder 6:21
1.2 Falling Slowly Celtic Thunder 3:54
1.3 The Dutchman Celtic Thunder 4:16
1.4 Black Velvet Band Celtic Thunder 3:15
1.5 Caledonia Celtic Thunder 3:48
1.6 Ride on Celtic Thunder 3:05
1.7 Buchaille on Eirne Celtic Thunder 3:33
1.8 Noreen Celtic Thunder 4:00
1.9 The Galway Girl Celtic Thunder 2:43
1.10 A Place in the Choir Celtic Thunder 2:44
1.11 Mountains of Mourne Celtic Thunder 3:18
1.12 Danny Boy Celtic Thunder 3:32
1.13 Cal / Local Hero Celtic Thunder 2:53
1.14 Ireland's Call Celtic Thunder 3:12
Recently viewed