Chic: 12 Singles Collection

$53.29 $64.99
Artist: Chic

Artist: Chic
Title: 12 Singles Collection
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE

Box set of five 12- singles individually cased in disco bags, and housed in a hard slipcase. Features Nile Rogers and companys biggest and best-loved hits including "Dance, Dance, Dance, (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)", "Everybody Dance", and "Good Times".

1.1 Dance, Dance, Dance
1.2 Everybody Dance
1.3 Le Freak
1.4 I Want Your Love
1.5 Chic Cheer
1.6 Good Times
1.7 My Forbidden Lover
1.8 My Feet Keep Dancing
1.9 Hangin
1.10 Chic Mystique

Recommended items

Recently viewed