Stapleton, Chris: Traveller

Stapleton, Chris SKU: 27998076
Stapleton, Chris: Traveller

Stapleton, Chris: Traveller

Stapleton, Chris SKU: 27998076

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.16

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Traveller
Artist: Stapleton, Chris
Label: Mercury Nashville
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602547255228
Genre: Country, Southern Rock

Traveller is the highly anticipated Mercury Records Nashville solo debut album from rising superstar Chris Stapleton. Already a world-renowned songwriter, Stapleton has enjoyed five #1 hits including the five-week No. 1 "Never Wanted Nothing More" recorded by Kenny Chesney, George Strait's "Love's Gonna Make it Alright" and Luke Bryan's "Drink A Beer." Recorded at Nashville's historic RCA Studio A (with additional production at The Castle and Blackbird Studio), Traveller was produced by Dave Cobb (Sturgill Simpson, Jason Isbell) and recorded by Vance Powell (Jack White). In addition to renditions of Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove's "Tennessee Whiskey" and Don Sampson's "Was It 26," the album features twelve original songs, including fan-favorite "Sometimes I Cry."

1.1 Traveller
1.2 Fire Away
1.3 Tennessee Whiskey
1.4 Parachute
1.5 Whiskey and You
1.6 Nobody to Blame
1.7 More of You
1.8 When the Stars Come Out
2.1 Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
2.2 Might As Well Get Stoned
2.3 Was It 26
2.4 The Devil Named Music
2.5 Outlaw State of Mind
2.6 Sometimes I Cry
Recently viewed