Cocteau Twins: Treasure

Cocteau Twins: Treasure
Title: Treasure
Label: 4Ad
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Treasure is the third studio album by Scottish rock band Cocteau Twins. It was originally released on 1 November 1984 by 4AD. With this album, the band settled on what would, from then on, be their primary lineup: vocalist Elizabeth Fraser, guitarist Robin Guthrie and bass guitarist Simon Raymonde. This new lineup also coincided with the development of the ethereal sound associated with the band's music.

1.1 Ivo 3:53
1.2 Lorelei 3:43
1.3 Persephone 3:12
1.4 Persephone 4:20
1.5 Pandora 5:35
1.6 Amelia 3:31
1.7 Aloysius 3:26
1.8 Cicely 3:29
1.9 Otterley 4:04
1.10 Donimo 6:19

Cocteau Twins: Treasure

Regular price Sale price $23.74 $26.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed