Creeping Death: Wretched Illusions

Creeping Death: Wretched Illusions
Title: Wretched Illusions
Label: Ent. One Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Creeping Death quickly ascended to the top of the modern death metal pile with sheer determination, single-minded focus, bludgeoning heaviness, and breakneck intensity. The band's blistering new full-length platter, Wretched Illusions, raises the stakes with undeniable and unrelenting anthems like "Bloodlust Contamination," "World Decay," "Corroded from Within," and album opener "Ripping Through Flesh." Each of the record's ten tracks is a certified ripper, keeping those baseball bat swings coming, over and over.

1.1 Ripping Through Flesh
1.2 Captivity
1.3 Bloodlust Contamination
1.4 Sinner's Torch
1.5 Corroded From Within
2.1 Peeled From Reality
2.2 World Decay
2.3 Wretched Illusions
2.4 Dawn Of Time
2.5 Consumed

Creeping Death: Wretched Illusions

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed