Dave Cox: I'll Never Change

Dave Cox: I&
Title: I'll Never Change
Label: CD Baby

Remember that time you saw Dave Cox at Robert's Western World in Music City? That sure was fun. This latest release provides a snapshot of the raw feelings that exude from that legendary Lower Broad honkytonk. In keeping with his unique style that admittedly would have been a better fit 50 years ago, Cox provides you with 11 new tunes (8 self-penned) that take a hard look at the life of an average guy, trying and failing, and trying again.... The usual crew of great Nashville musicians are here, including John McTigue (drums), Mike Sweeney (steel), Dave Roe (bass) and Kenny Vaughan (electric guitar). John England, Eric Solomon, Mason Embry and The Jimmy Clark also lend their musical expertise to this great album. Certainly one of Dave Cox's finest.

1.1 It Happens to the Worst of Us
1.2 Heart on My Sleeve
1.3 Good Times
1.4 Why We Fight
1.5 One Way Ticket to Nowhere
1.6 It Still Won't Rain
1.7 Nothing Impresses Me
1.8 The Wheels Fell Off the Wagon
1.9 Pray Louder
1.10 Get Away for Awhile
1.11 I'll Never Change

Dave Cox: I'll Never Change

Regular price Sale price $10.54 $11.98

Recently viewed