Dirty Three: Ocean Songs

Dirty Three SKU: 05198306
Dirty Three: Ocean Songs

Dirty Three: Ocean Songs

Dirty Three SKU: 05198306

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Ocean Songs
Artist: Dirty Three
Label: Touch & Go Records
UPC: 036172089321
Genre: Alternative Rock, Australian

This is the fourth album by Dirty Three, a meloncholic instrumental trio from Melbourne, Australia, whose sound can only be defined as unique and adored by college radio. Recorded by Steve Albini.

1.1 Sirena
1.2 The Restless Waves
1.3 Distant Shore
1.4 Authentic Celestial Music
1.5 Backwards Voyager
1.6 Last Horse on the Sand
1.7 Sea Above, Sky Below
1.8 Black Tide
1.9 Deep Waters
1.10 Ends of the Earth
Recently viewed