Foreigner: 40

Foreigner: 40
Title: 40
Label: Atlantic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 40 brings together the best songs from Foreigner's nine studio albums, including Top 30 hits: "Feels Like The First Time," "Cold As Ice," "Waiting For A Girl Like You" and more. All prior recordings have been remastered and the album features two new tracks recorded especially for this release, "Give My Life For Love" and a new version of "I Don't Want To Live Without You." This set contains tracks from Foreigner's beloved albums: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981), Agent Provocateur (1984), Inside Information (1987), Unusual Heat (1991), Mr. Moonlight (1994) and Can't Slow Down (2009).

1.1 Feels Like the First Time
1.2 Cold As Ice
1.3 Hot Blooded
1.4 Double Vision
1.5 Dirty White Boy
1.6 Head Games
1.7 Urgent 8. Juke Box Hero
1.8 Luanne
1.9 Waiting for a Girl Like You
1.10 I Want to Know What Love Is
1.11 That Was Yesterday
2.1 Heart Turns to Stone
2.2 Can't Wait
2.3 Soul Doctor
2.4 Rain
2.5 Starrider
2.6 When It Comes to Love
2.7 Can't Slow Down
2.8 Too Late
2.9 Say You Will
2.10 I Don't Want to Live Without You
2.11 The Flame Still Burns

Foreigner: 40

Regular price Sale price $30.78 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed