Frank Zappa: Sheik Yerbouti

Frank Zappa: Sheik Yerbouti
Title: Sheik Yerbouti
Label: Zappa Records

Originally released in 1979, this is a reissue of Frank Zappa's SHEIK YERBOUTI.

1.1 I Have Been in You
1.2 Flakes
1.3 Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
1.4 I M So Cute
1.5 Jones Crusher
1.6 What Ever Happened to All the Fun in the World
1.7 Rat Tomago
1.8 Wait a Minute
1.9 Bobby Brown Goes Down
1.10 Rubber Shirt
1.11 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
1.12 Baby Snakes
1.13 Tryin to Grow a Chin
1.14 City of Tiny Lites
1.15 Dancin Fool
1.16 Jewish Princess
1.17 Wild Love
1.18 Yo Mama

Frank Zappa: Sheik Yerbouti

Regular price Sale price $12.83 $13.95

Recently viewed