Gary Hoey: Neon Highway Blues

Gary Hoey: Neon Highway Blues
Title: Neon Highway Blues
Label: Provogue
Product Type: VINYL LP

Gary Hoey has a new blues album NEON HIGHWAY BLUES on Provogue Records. Starting with 2013's DEJA BLUES and continuing with 2016's DUST & BONES, Hoey has tapped into his early musical influences and applied his own feral skills to take the format in a unique direction. He stays in the same lane on his latest endeavor, NEON HIGHWAY BLUES, steering it's 11 tracks with the confidence and assuredness of a veteran and the freshness of someone who's still in the process of discovery and refinement - with the help of famous friends such as Eric Gales, Lance Lopez, Josh Smith and Hoey's 17-year-old son Ian.

1.1 Under the Rug (Feat. Eric Gales)
1.2 Mercy of Love (Feat. Josh Smith)
1.3 Your Kind of Love
1.4 Don't Come Crying (Feat. Ian Hoey)
1.5 Still Believe in Love
1.6 Almost Heaven
1.7 I Felt Alive
1.8 Waiting on the Sun
1.9 Damned If I Do (Feat. Lance Lopez)
1.10 Living the Highlife
1.11 Neon Highway Blues

Gary Hoey: Neon Highway Blues

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed