Groove Armada: Black Light

Groove Armada: Black Light
Title: Black Light
Label: Cooking Vinyl

Twelve years into a career as purveyors of top drawer dance music, Andy Cato and Tom Findlay have completely reinvented their sound, with thrilling results. Thus, in a break with GA tradition, their band was brought into the studio early in the making of the Black Light, helping to bring authenticity to their new song-based sound. Features guest vocalists including Bryan Ferry, Will Young, Jess Larabee (She Keeps Bees) & Nick Littlemore (Empire of the Sun).

1.1 Look Me in the Eye Sister
1.2 Fall Silent
1.3 Just for Tonight
1.4 Not Forgotten
1.5 I Won't Kneel
1.6 Cards to Your Heart
1.7 Paper Romance
1.8 Warsaw
1.9 Shameless
1.10 Time ; Space
1.11 History

Groove Armada: Black Light

Regular price Sale price $26.39 $29.99

Recently viewed