Handsome Jack: Everything's Gonna Be Alright

Handsome Jack SKU: 36679690
Handsome Jack: Everything's Gonna Be Alright

Handsome Jack: Everything's Gonna Be Alright

Handsome Jack SKU: 36679690

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Everything's Gonna Be Alright
Artist: Handsome Jack
Label: Alive Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 095081020016
Genre: Rock

Hailing from Lockport NY, Handsome Jack plays a powerful and emotional fusion of boogie soul rock 'n' roll that has earned the admiration of fellow rock travelers such as Chris Robinson (CRB, Black Crowes), Zachary Gabbard (Buffalo Killers), and Ben McLeod of All Them Witches, who produced their new record. On Everything's Gonna Be Alright the trio digs deeper into it's soulful influences, brilliantly bringing back to life the classic sounds of Chicago, Memphis and Muscle Shoals, all rolled into one timeless record of American rock music for a new generation. Handsome Jack is Jamison Passuite (guitar/vocals), Joey Verdonselli (bass/vocals), and Bennie Hayes (drums/vocals).

1.1 I'm a Lover Not a Fighter
1.2 You Can't Judge a Book By Looking at the Cover
1.3 Down the Road Apiece
1.4 Let's Make It
1.5 Rainin' in My Heart
1.6 I'm Movin' on
1.7 Mystic Eyes
1.8 Oh Baby Doll
1.9 Bald Headed Woman
1.10 Come See Me
1.11 Got You in My Soul
1.12 Times Are Getting Tougher Than Tough
1.13 Down in the Bottom
1.14 Crawdaddy Express
1.15 I Wanna Put a Tiger in Your Tank
1.16 There She Goes Again
1.17 Why Don't You Smile Now
1.18 Pretty Face
1.19 Lolette
1.20 I Can Never Tell
1.21 I'm Gonna Leave You
1.22 I'm Dissatisfied
Recently viewed