Higher Power: Soul Structure

Higher Power SKU: 32956580
Higher Power: Soul Structure

Higher Power: Soul Structure

Higher Power SKU: 32956580

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $22.33

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Soul Structure
Artist: Higher Power
Label: Flatspot Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 603111717210
Genre: Soundtrack

Bursting with old-school NYHC groove and West Coast crossover, Higher Power's Soul Structure LP is about positive expression of aggression and a form of escapology. It is angry music but lyrically they convey a lot about themselves as people. It's about finding a positive outlet for their anger, whether it's social issues or mental health, it's adding a social consciousness and depth to what traditionally is quite a onedimensional genre of music. The album was recorded by Misha Hering at Holy Mountain, with vocals recorded by James Atkinson at Mutiny Studios. The album was mixed by Arthur Rizk at Salomons Gate (POWER TRIP, MIZERY, WAR HUNGRY) and mastered by Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST), and features artwork by Sam Bailey. (2nd Pressing, Black Vinyl)

1.1 Can't Relate
1.2 Looking Inward
1.3 Balance
1.4 Hole
1.5 Four Walls Black
1.6 Between Concrete ; Sky
1.7 Burning
1.8 Embrace
1.9 Re?ect
1.10 You Ain't Much
Recently viewed