INXS: Shabooh Shoobah

Inxs: Shabooh Shoobah
Title: Shabooh Shoobah
Label: Universal UK

Digitally remastered edition of this 1982 album from the Australian superstars. From their early days playing small pubs in Australia to their huge international success throughout the '80s, INXS straddled the line between 'the peoples' band' and 'jet-setting rock stars' and succeeded on both levels. With great songs and the Sex-God swagger of vocalist Michael Hutchence, INXS have rightly earned their 'legendary' status in the Rock history books. Shabooh Shoobah features the hits 'The One Thing', 'Don't Change' and 'To Look at You'. Universal.

1.1 The One Thing
1.2 To Look at You
1.3 Spy of Love
1.4 Soul Mistake
1.5 Here Comes
1.6 Black and White
1.7 Golden Playpen
1.8 Jan's Song
1.9 Old World New World
1.10 Don't Change

INXS: Shabooh Shoobah

Regular price Sale price $11.03 $11.99

Recently viewed