Beck, Jeff: Live +

Beck, Jeff SKU: 28142560
Beck, Jeff: Live +

Beck, Jeff: Live +

Beck, Jeff SKU: 28142560

Format: CD

Regular price $18.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Live +
Artist: Beck, Jeff
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227954581
Genre: Rock

2015 live release spanning the legendary guitarist's vast and varied career along with two new studio tracks. The 14 live performances on Jeff Beck Live+ were recorded at multiple venues in 2014 and feature Beck backed by his band: vocalist Jimmy Hall, bassist Rhonda Smith, drummer Jonathan Joseph and guitarist Nicolas Meier. The quintet explored Beck's vast catalog-which stretches across five decades-with performances of "Morning Dew" (from Truth, 1968), "Superstition" (from Beck, Bogert, Appice, 1973), "Big Block" (from Jeff Beck's Guitar Shop, 1989), as well as two Grammy-winning tracks: his cover of the Beatles' "A Day In The Life" and "Hammerhead." Live + concludes with two new studio tracks: "Tribal" and "My Tiled White Floor," with guest vocals from Ruth Lorenzo and Veronica Bellino, respectively. These aggressive new songs mark Beck's first studio recordings since 2010 and show a stark departure from the sound on his previous album as the guitarist continues to push the envelope of musical innovation, just as he has his entire career. These tracks are sure to whet the appetite of Beck fans as the guitarist prepares his 17th studio album.

1.1 Loaded
1.2 Morning Dew
1.3 You Know You Know
1.4 Why Give It Away
1.5 A Change Is Gonna Come
1.6 A Day in the Life
1.7 Superstition
1.8 Hammerhead
1.9 Little Wing
1.10 Big Block
1.11 Where Were You
1.12 Danny Boy
1.13 Rollin' and Tumblin'
1.14 Going Down
1.15 Tribal (New Studio Recording)
1.16 My Tiled White Floor (New Studio Recording)
Recently viewed