Joyce Manor: Million Dollars To Kill Me

Joyce Manor: Million Dollars To Kill Me
Title: Million Dollars To Kill Me
Label: Epitaph
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Joyce Manor are back with a new album, entitled Million Dollars To Kill Me. Frontman Barry Johnson along with co-founding guitarist Chase Knobbe, new drummer Pat Ware-("Awesome new drummer," adds Johnson)-and longtime bassist Matt Ebert, wrote enough songs to fill a full-length, and then worked to get songs lifted from emails between Johnson and one of his musical hero Impossibles' guitarist/vocalist Rory Phillips, with whom he had been co-writing long distance, to match the ones written at full volume. ("Bedroom charm versus live rock band," Johnson explains.)

1.1 Fighting Kangaroo
1.2 Think I'm Still in Love with You
1.3 Big Lie
1.4 I'm Not the One
1.5 Million Dollars to Kill Me
2.1 Silly Games
2.2 Friends We Met Online
2.3 Up the Punx
2.4 Gone Tomorrow
2.5 Wildflowers

Joyce Manor: Million Dollars To Kill Me

Regular price Sale price $21.10 $23.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed