Del Rey, Lana: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Del Rey, Lana SKU: 40654874
Del Rey, Lana: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Del Rey, Lana: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Del Rey, Lana SKU: 40654874

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
Artist: Del Rey, Lana
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602507429805
Genre: Rock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is the title poem of the book and the first poem I wrote of many. Some of which came to me in their entirety, which I dictated and then typed out, and some that I worked laboriously picking apart each word to make the perfect poem. They are eclectic and honest and not trying to be anything other than what they are and for that reason I'm proud of them, especially because the spirit in which they were written was very authentic. - Lana Del Rey... The recording includes 14 poems performed by Lana Del Rey accompanied by music from Grammy Award-Winning songwriter/producer Jack Antonoff.

1.1 La Who Am I to Love You
1.2 The Land of 1,000 Fires
1.3 Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass
1.4 Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving
1.5 Salamander
1.6 Never to Heaven
1.7 Sportcruiser
1.8 Tessa Dipietro
1.9 Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
1.10 What Happened When I Left You
1.11 Happy
1.12 My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now - There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed
1.13 Paradise Is Very Fragile
1.14 Bare Feet on Linoleum
Recently viewed