Liam Payne: LP1

Liam Payne: LP1
Title: LP1
Label: Republic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 debut album by British singer Liam Payne, best known as a member of One Direction. Includes the singles "Strip That Down" (featuring Quavo), "Get Low" (with Zedd), "Bedroom Floor", "For You" (with Rita Ora), "Familiar" (with J Balvin), "Polaroid" (with Jonas Blue and Lennon Stella), "Stack It Up" (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie), and "All I Want (For Christmas)".

1.1 Stack It Up
1.2 Remember
1.3 Heart Meet Break
1.4 Hips Don't Lie
1.5 Tell Your Friends
1.6 Say It All
1.7 Rude Hours
1.8 Live Forever
1.9 Weekend
1.10 Both Ways
1.11 Strip That Down
1.12 For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
1.13 Familiar
1.14 Polaroid
1.15 Get Low
1.16 Bedroom Floor
1.17 All I Want (For Christmas)

Liam Payne: LP1

Regular price Sale price $22.86 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed