Little Mix: Salute

Little Mix: Salute
Title: Salute
Label: Sony

Sophomore album form the British Girl Group. LITTLE MIX are a quartet formed in 2011, consisting of members Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall. They were formed exclusively for the eighth series of the X Factor, where they became the first group entry to win in the program's eight-year history. Following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Records. The group subsequently signed in the United States with Columbia Records. Little Mix have been branded the next Spice Girls as well as the UK's next biggest girl group capable of international success. They later released their debut album DNA on 19 November 2012.

1.1 Salute
1.2 Move
1.3 Little Me
1.4 Nothing Feels Like You
1.5 Towers
1.6 Competition
1.7 These Four Walls
1.8 About the Boy
1.9 Boy
1.10 Good Enough
1.11 Mr Loverboy
1.12 A Different Beat

Little Mix: Salute

Regular price Sale price $7.91 $8.99

Recently viewed