Louis Armstrong: Icon

Louis Armstrong: Icon
Title: Icon
Label: Hip-O Records

In the lexicon of musical giants and innovators, Louis Satchmo Armstrong stands tall among the select few that truly contributed to the history of music and the world. Louis Armstrong's ICON release features 11-tracks including "What a Wonderful World," "Jeepers Creepers," "When the Saints Go Marching In" and more.

1.1 What a Wonderful World
1.2 Hello, Dolly!
1.3 Dream a Little Dream of Me
1.4 Mame
1.5 Love Is Here to Stay
1.6 When the Saints Go Marching in
1.7 Someday (You'll Be Sorry)
1.8 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles with You)
1.9 A Kiss to Build a Dream on
1.10 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
1.11 Jeepers Creepers

Louis Armstrong: Icon

Regular price Sale price $12.83 $13.95
Tax included.

Recently viewed