Magpie Salute: The Magpie Salute

Magpie Salute SKU: 32719130
Magpie Salute: The Magpie Salute

Magpie Salute: The Magpie Salute

Magpie Salute SKU: 32719130

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Magpie Salute
Artist: Magpie Salute
Label: Eagle Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 826992040912
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. The Magpie Salute is a new band bringing together former Black Crowes members Rich Robinson, Marc Ford and Sven Pipien. Their eponymous debut album was recorded live in front of a small audience at Applehead Recording in Woodstock, New York apart from opening track "Omission" which is a full studio recording. The album has added significance as it marks the last recorded work by the late Eddie Harsch, former Black Crowes keyboard player who sadly passed away in November 2016. Rich Robinson announced the formation of the Magpie Salute in October 2016. The band also includes keyboardists Eddie Harsh and Matt Slocum, drummer Joe Magistro, vocalist Adrien Reju and vocalist Katrine Ottosen from Rich Robinson's solo band.

1.1 1. Omission [Live]
1.2 Comin' Home [Live]
1.3 What Is Home [Live]
2.1 Wiser Time [Live]
2.2 Goin' Down South [Live]
3.1 War Drums [Live]
3.2 Ain't No More Cane [Live]
4.1 Fearless [Live]
4.2 Glad and Sorry [Live]
4.3 Time Will Tell [Live]
Recently viewed