Mark Angelo

Mark Angelo: Enslaved

$9.82 $11.98
Artist: Mark Angelo

Artist: Mark Angelo
Title: Enslaved

Mark Angelo Cummings has been writing and performing music from a very young age. His journey has inspired him to bring forth the message of love and acceptance for all. Mark's inspiration comes from above; being in tune with the universal energy that connects us all sets his writing apart from the rest. His music is moving and empowering and will touch your heart in ways no other writer has before. His raspy Folk Rock, no nonsense message style will get you to think outside the box. Mark's Music is an experience; a journey like no other that breaks free from the norm and programs of this world. Mark has walked the path on both sides and has struggled with many challenges but feels honored to have experienced them all, knowing that you only become stronger with each obstacle you cross. Enjoy and listen to the transmission this young man has to offer.

1.1 Enslaved
1.2 I Feel
1.3 No One Will Be Coming
1.4 I Wonder
1.5 Game Is Over
1.6 People of the World
1.7 Love Only Knows Love
1.8 The Return of the Christ Consciousness
1.9 Free Me
1.10 It's Been Awhile
1.11 I Choose Life [Escojo Vida]
1.12 You
1.13 Soul Pollution
1.14 So Real to Me
1.15 I Want to Be Free [Quierro Estar Libre]
1.16 Little Glass Princess

Recommended items

Recently viewed