Mark Sloniker

Mark Sloniker: True Nature

$13.92 $16.98
Artist: Mark Sloniker

Artist: Mark Sloniker
Title: True Nature

When the earth expresses it's true nature, we are in the midst of great beauty and wisdom. Our own true nature is but an extension of that expression. This music is inspired by and dedicated to that true nature; to it's further growth, and our continued growth within it. 'Namasté' comes from India, meaning... I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor that place in you where the entire universe resides. I honor that place in you, where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us. -This piece inspired by the works of Ram Dass, Steve Levine, and Eberhard Weber Michael Cox: soprano & tenor saxophones Peter Huffaker: acoustic & electric bass Mark Raynes: drums & percussion Jesse Manno: acoustic & electric guitars Larry Beck: English horn Mark Sloniker: piano, synthesizers & bells.

1.1 True Nature
1.2 Sense of Wonder
1.3 In the Passage of Time
1.4 Lifestream: A. Prelude to This Moment B. in This Moment
1.5 Lightheart Suite
1.6 Making Light of It All
1.7 Namaste
1.8 Soul Searching/Finding
1.9 Smiles

Recommended items

Recently viewed