Mary Karlzen

Mary Karlzen: Shine

$12.02 $13.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Mary Karlzen

Title: Shine
Label: Y&T Music

Y&T Music announces the release of Mary Karlzen's new studio album, Shine. Karlzen's early studio albums include The Wanderlust Diaries, and the critically acclaimed Yelling at Mary. Produced by Jansen Press, Shine features guest musicians Radney Foster, Ben Peeler (The Mavericks / Shelby Lynne / The Wallflowers), Kenny Aronoff, Garry Tallent (E-Street Band), Daniel Tashian (Kacey Musgraves), Ken Coomer (Uncle Tupelo / Wilco), Mark Goldenberg and Lisset Diaz (Sweet Lizzy Project). This exclusive release is limited to 500 copies, and includes a signed and numbered art print by Mary.

1.1 Slowly Disappear
1.2 One Step Away from Home
1.3 Say You'll Never Go Away Again
1.4 You Still Belong to Me
1.5 Dumb Game
1.6 Moon ; the Sky
1.7 The Burgeoning Road
1.8 Left Alone
1.9 Something That I Missed
1.10 Try to Find
1.11 I'll Be There
1.12 Shine

Recently viewed