Michael Giacchino

Michael Giacchino: Star Trek Beyond (Music From the Motion Picture)

$21.48 $24.98
Product Type: VINYL LP

Artist: Michael Giacchino
Title: Star Trek Beyond (Music From the Motion Picture)
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. One of the most beloved film franchises returns! Acclaimed composer Michael Giacchino helms the music duties for Star Trek Beyond as he did with the past two films. Star Trek Beyond was directed by Justin Lin from a screenplay by Simon Pegg and Doug Jung, based on the series Star Trek, created by Gene Roddenberry. It is the thirteenth film in the Star Trek film franchise and the third installment in the reboot series, following Star Trek (2009) and Star Trek Into Darkness (2013). Chris Pine and Zachary Quinto reprise their roles as Captain James T. Kirk and Commander Spock, with Pegg, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, John Cho, and Anton Yelchin reprising their roles from the previous films. Idris Elba and Sofia Boutella also join the cast.

1.1 Logo and Prosper
1.2 Thank Your Lucky Star Date
1.3 Night on the Yorktown
1.4 The Dance of the Nebula
1.5 A Swarm Reception
1.6 Hitting the Saucer a Little Hard
1.7 Jaylah Damage
1.8 In Artifacts As in Life
1.9 Franklin, My Dear
1.10 A Lesson in Vulcan Mineralogy
1.11 Motorcycles of Relief
1.12 Mocking Jaylah
1.13 Crash Decisions
1.14 Krall-Y Krall-Y Oxen Free
1.15 Shutdown Happens
1.16 Cater-Krall in Zero G
1.17 Par-Tay for the Course
1.18 Star Trek Main Theme

Recently viewed