Minako Yoshido: In Motion

Minako Yoshido: In Motion
Title: In Motion
Label: Sony Japan
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. In Motion is Minako Yoshida's 10th album and was recored live with songs selected from the albums Twilight Zone to Light'n Up. Recorded live at Roppongi Pitt-Inn, but it was later edited by adding horn sections, which was arranged by Yasuaki Shimizu (Kakashi). All songs are re-arranged drastically from the original recordings, and Yoshida later said in interview she intentionally selected songs that needed re-arrangement from live performances.

1.1 Uptown
1.2 Cat
1.3 Let's Do It
1.4 Lovin' You
1.5 The Sea
1.6 Tornado
1.7 Alcoholler
1.8 Monster Stomp
1.9 Town

Minako Yoshido: In Motion

Regular price Sale price $57.60 $66.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed