Minus the Bear: Infinity Overhead

Minus the Bear SKU: 21738982
Minus the Bear: Infinity Overhead

Minus the Bear: Infinity Overhead

Minus the Bear SKU: 21738982

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Infinity Overhead
Artist: Minus the Bear
Label: Big Scary Monsters
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060109097191
Genre: Alternative Rock

MINUS THE BEAR / INFINITY OVER - Infinity Overhead is the fifth full-length album from Minus the Bear, released on August 11, 2012. It is their second album to be released on Dangerbird Records and was produced by the band's former keyboardist, Matt Bayles. It is their last album with drummer Erin Tate, who left the band in January 2015.

1.1 Steel and Blood
1.2 Lies and Eyes
1.3 Diamond Lightning
1.4 Toska
1.5 Listing
1.6 Heaven Is a Ghost Town
1.7 Empty Party Rooms
1.8 Zeros
1.9 Lonely Gun
1.10 Cold Company
Recently viewed