Moe: No Guts No Glory

Moë: No Guts No Glory
Title: No Guts No Glory
Label: Sugarhill
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 album from the Prog Rock band. Over a journey spanning nearly a quarter-century, moe. Has let their knack for dynamic, democratic improvisation influence nearly every facet of the band's existence. In concert, they stretch the boundaries of their source material into intricate, set-long suites where distinct songs seamlessly segue into one another in exhilarating fashion. Behind the scenes, moe. Continues to evolve - to test their musicianship and songwriting while growing as an ensemble - by applying the same resourcefulness and willingness to take risks to their studio recordings. NO GUTS NO GLORY finds moe. At their most inventive, infectious, and resilient.

1.1 Annihilation Blues
1.2 White Lightning Turpentine
1.3 This I Know
1.4 Same Old Story
1.5 Silver Sun
1.6 Calyphornya
1.7 Little Miss Cup Half Empty
1.8 Blond Hair and Blue Eyes
1.9 Do or Die
1.10 The Pines and the Apple Tree
1.11 Billy Goat
1.12 Hey O
1.13 Mar de Ma
1.14 Runaway Overlude

Moe: No Guts No Glory

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed