Motorhead: You'll Get Yours - The Best Of

Motorhead: You&
Title: You'll Get Yours - The Best Of
Label: Sanctuary UK

2010 collection, released to coincide with the band's 35th anniversary. You'll Get Yours... in Spades: A 35th Anniversary Collection purposely avoids the predictability of the chronological track-listing typical of so many other collections and presents a shuffle-ready program of the best of Motörhead's first ten years. From the irrepressible 'Ace of Spades', their incarnation with ex-Thin Lizzy guitarist Brian Robertson for 'Shine' and 'I Got Mine' to the double-punch of 'Overkill' and 'Bomber' and the chart-scaling collaboration with those Rock chicks Girlschool for 'Please Don't Touch', listening to these songs is rather like walking your ears through a chamber of Rock iconography, showcasing priceless artifacts which make-up that vital first decade in the evolution of heavy British music.

1.1 Ace of Spades
1.2 Deaf Forever
1.3 Please Don't Touch
1.4 Eat the Rich
1.5 Metropolis
1.6 Orgasmatron
1.7 Just 'Cos You Got the Power
1.8 Iron Horse - Born to Lose [Live]
1.9 I Got Mine
1.10 (We Are) the Road Crew
1.11 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
1.12 Louie Louie
1.13 Damage Case
1.14 Shine
1.15 Bomber
1.16 Killed By Death
1.17 Iron Fist
1.18 Overkill
1.19 Mot Rhead [Live]

Motorhead: You'll Get Yours - The Best Of

Regular price Sale price $11.95 $12.99

Recently viewed