Mungo's Hi-Fi: Sound System Champions

Mungo's Hi-Fi SKU: 28149521
Mungo's Hi-Fi: Sound System Champions

Mungo's Hi-Fi: Sound System Champions

Mungo's Hi-Fi SKU: 28149521

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Sound System Champions
Artist: Mungo's Hi-Fi
Label: Scotch Bonnet Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5055300361127
Genre: Reggae

Restock of the first Mungo's Hi-Fi album on Scotch Bonnet Records! Mungo's last set, the continually-popular 'Sound System Champions' of 2008, is finally available on LP again, re-pressed on their own Scotch Bonnet imprint. Scotland's number one reggae dancehall sound system and bona-fide institution, Mungo's Hi Fi have been releasing hits since 2001 when their killer tracks 'Wickedness' and 'Ing' featuring Brother Culture first took the world by storm, getting heavy plays by Jah Shaka, the late great John Peel and Mr Scruff who went on to include 'Ing' on his Solid Steel mix released on Ninja Tunes. 16 track double vinyl with four extra dubs.

1.1 Divorce a L'italienne
1.2 Don't Let Them Break Your Heart
1.3 Herbalist
1.4 Herbalist Dub
1.5 How You Bad So
1.6 Under Arrest
1.7 Old Time Dance
1.8 Old Time Dance
1.9 Ruff Mi Tuff
1.10 Rasta Meditation
1.11 Rooster Inna Coup
1.12 Rooster Dub
1.13 Songs of Zion
1.14 Did You Really Know
1.15 Around the World
1.16 Around the Redub
Recently viewed