NCT 127: The 4th Mini Album 'NCT #127 We Are Superhuman'

NCT 127 SKU: 39259868
NCT 127: The 4th Mini Album 'NCT #127 We Are Superhuman'

NCT 127: The 4th Mini Album 'NCT #127 We Are Superhuman'

NCT 127 SKU: 39259868

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $21.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The 4th Mini Album 'NCT #127 We Are Superhuman'
Artist: NCT 127
Label: SM Entertainment Co
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 8809664801600
Genre: International

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing. 'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN' is NCT 127's 4th mini album. The single "Superhuman" is a complextro genre with various elements of EDM. Among 6 songs in total, track number 6 "OUTRO : WE ARE 127" shows their universe of being connected in a dream and becoming a whole through music. In this album, "Social House" who produced Ariana Grande's 7 Rings and Thank U, Next participated. Also, the collaboration with TAK and Adrian McKinnon elevated the completion of the album with new, fresh sounds

1.1 Highway to Heaven
1.2 Superhuman
1.3 FOOL
2.1 Jet Lag
2.2 Paper Plane
2.3 OUTRO: WE ARE 127
Recently viewed