New Order: Movement

New Order: Movement
Title: Movement
Label: WEA
Product Type: VINYL LP

180-gram vinyl. Movement is the debut studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 13 November 1981 by Factory Records. At the time of it's release, the album was not particularly well-received by critics or audiences, only peaking at number thirty on the UK Albums Chart.

1.1 Dreams Never End 3:13
1.2 Truth 4:37
1.3 Senses 4:45
1.4 Chosen Time 4:07
1.5 Icb 4:33
1.6 The Him 5:29
1.7 Doubts Even Here 4:16
1.8 Denial

New Order: Movement

Regular price Sale price $47.83 $51.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed