Nile: Vile Nilotic Rites

Nile: Vile Nilotic Rites
Title: Vile Nilotic Rites
Label: Nuclear Blast
Product Type: VINYL LP

American death metal band Nile formed in 1993 and since then have released eight full length releases, the last four being released on Nuclear Blast around the world. The full-length album features the singles "Long Shadows of Dread" and "Vile Nilotic Rites". Red Vinyl 2LP in gatefold

1.1 Long Shadows of Dread
1.2 The Oxford Handbook of Savage Genocidal Warfare
1.3 Vile Nilotic Rites
2.1 Seven Horns of War
2.2 That Which Is Forbidden
2.3 Snake Pit Mating Frenzy
3.1 Revel in Their Suffering
3.2 Thus Sayeth the Parasites of the Mind
3.3 Where Is the Wrathful Sky
4.1 The Imperishable Stars Are Sickened
4.2 We Are Cursed

Nile: Vile Nilotic Rites

Regular price Sale price $35.18 $39.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed