Ohio Players: Ecstasy

Ohio Players SKU: 13142490
Ohio Players: Ecstasy

Ohio Players: Ecstasy

Ohio Players SKU: 13142490

Format: CD

Regular price $11.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Ecstasy
Artist: Ohio Players
Label: Southbound Records
UPC: 029667020121
Genre: Soul/R & B

2007 digitally remastered and expanded reissue of the classic 1973 album from the soulful and funky Ohio Players featuring five bonus tracks that include rare cuts, single tracks and more, 15 tracks including the hit 'Funky Worm'. Westbound.

1.1 Ecstasy
1.2 You and Me
1.3 Not So Sad and Lonely
1.4 I Wanna Know Do You Feel It
1.5 Black Cat
1.6 Food Stamps Ya'll
1.7 Spinning
1.8 Sleep Talk
1.9 Silly Billy
1.10 Short Change
1.11 Rattlesnake Bonus Tracks
1.12 Hustle Bird
1.13 Hollywood Hump
1.14 She Locked It
1.15 Trans Maximus
Recently viewed