P22: Human Snake

$15.56 $18.98
Artist: P22

Artist: P22
Title: Human Snake
Product Type: 12-INCH SINGLE

P22 is a Los Angeles band formed in 2015 by Sofia Arreguin, Nicole-Antonia Spagnola, Justin Tenney, and Taylor Thompson. P22 borrows their name from the famed Los Angeles mountain lion who crossed both the 405 and 101 freeways to disperse in Griffith Park. Puma concolor number twenty-two. A band is always a utopian proposition. P22 is a prudent exercise in the collective rearing of offbeat protest tunes in punk's tomb. Think the intellect and political prowess of Crass, played by west coast punkers of the early SST variety.

1.1 Intro
1.2 Farrowing Crate
1.3 The Manger
1.4 The Industrialist Heartthrob
1.5 Reprise for Steer
1.6 Human Snake 1978
1.7 Ode to Rio Arriba
1.8 Shortly
1.9 Ending Chorus for the Terminarch

Recommended items

Recently viewed