Pearl Jam: Ten

Pearl Jam: Ten
Title: Ten
Artist: Pearl Jam
Label: Epic
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 889853768714
Genre: Rock

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Ten is the debut studio album by Pearl Jam, released on August 27, 1991 through Epic Records. Following the disbanding of bassist Jeff Ament and guitarist Stone Gossard's previous group Mother Love Bone, the two recruited vocalist Eddie Vedder, guitarist Mike McCready, and drummer Dave Krusen to form Pearl Jam in 1990. Most of the songs began as instrumental jams, to which Vedder added lyrics about topics such as depression, homelessness, and abuse. Ten was not an immediate success, but by late 1992 it had reached #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The album produced three hit singles: "Alive", "Even Flow", and "Jeremy".

1.1 Once (Remastered) 3:51
1.2 Even Flow 4:54
1.3 Alive 5:41
1.4 Why Go 3:20
1.5 Black 5:42
1.6 Jeremy 5:18
1.7 Oceans 2:42
1.8 Porch 3:31
1.9 Garden 4:59
1.10 Deep 4:18
1.11 Release 4:50
1.12 Master / Slave 4:20

Pearl Jam: Ten

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $22.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed