Perzonal War: Inside The New Time Chaoz

Perzonal War SKU: 31673389
Perzonal War: Inside The New Time Chaoz

Perzonal War: Inside The New Time Chaoz

Perzonal War SKU: 31673389

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Inside The New Time Chaoz
Artist: Perzonal War
Label: Metalville
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4250444156399
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2016 release. It is done - for 20 years Perzonal War has been raging in the German metal underground - and this should be a reason to celebrate: Inside The New Time Chaoz is their 20th anniversary release. The record contains 11 tracks from the band's early period (5 songs from the album The Inside (1998) and 6 songs from the second one Newtimechaos (2000)). Both albums have been sold out for a long time and had never been released outside of Germany; so the band decided to re-record some songs in the current line-up. The tracks have basically the same vibe like the originals - on the other hand they got some new energy and fresh arrangements and sound like Perzonal War in 2016.

1.1 The Inside
1.2 D.O.P
1.3 God ; Evil
1.4 Hornet
1.5 Putrefaction of Mind
1.6 New Time Bitch
1.7 Nothing Remains at All
1.8 Area Black
1.9 Voices
1.10 Mother Darkness
1.11 Dying Times
Recently viewed