Pet Shop Boys: Hotspot

Pet Shop Boys: Hotspot
Title: Hotspot
Label: X2
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release, the 14th studio album from the British electro-pop duo. Hotspot was mostly written and recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles and produced and mixed by Stuart Price. Features the singles "Dreamland" (featuring Years & Years) and "Burning the Heather".

1.1 Will-O-The-Wisp
1.2 You Are the One
1.3 Happy People
1.4 Dreamland
1.5 Hoping for a Miracle
1.6 I Don't Wanna
1.7 Monkey Business
1.8 Only the Dark
1.9 Burning the Heather
1.10 Wedding in Berlin

Pet Shop Boys: Hotspot

Regular price Sale price $22.06 $23.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed