Peter Katz: We Are the Reckoning

Peter Katz: We Are the Reckoning
Title: We Are the Reckoning
Label: Plaid Shirt/Fontana North

'We Are The Reckoning', is a striking new collection of 11 original songs from JUNO-nominated singer-songwriter and recently crowned Best Male Vocalist in the popular NOW Magazine Best-Of-Toronto 2014 reader's poll, Peter Katz. After 3 successful national and international tours in support of his 2012 release 'Still Mind Still', Peter spent the better part of the past 2 years writing well-over 50 new songs while collaborating on some of them with an impressive list of co-writers (a new approach for Peter who had always typically written alone). His hard work paid off when he attracted the attention of co-producers Royal Wood (multiple Juno-Award Nominee) and Bill Lefler (Ingrid Michaelson, Cary Brothers), who signed on to help him turn those songs into Peter's most sonically-rich album to date.

1.1 We Are The Reckoning
1.2 Lay It On Me
1.3 Brother (ft. Royal Wood)
1.4 When The Day is Done
1.5 Dark (ft. Rachel Sermanni)
1.6 Follow The Way
1.7 Driving a Dream
1.8 We Won't Mind
1.9 No Natural
1.10 Beacon
1.11 Story You Forgot

Peter Katz: We Are the Reckoning

Regular price Sale price $21.15 $22.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed