Prophets of Rage: Prophets Of Rage

Prophets of Rage: Prophets Of Rage
Title: Prophets Of Rage
Label: Fantasy
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from this rap rock supergroup consisting of three members of Rage Against the Machine/Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), two members of Public Enemy (DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D), and rapper B-Real of Cypress Hill. Prophets of Rage, their explosive, self-titled debut album, exemplifies the band's commitment to creating a more decent and humane world. Produced by Brendan O'Brien fuses the diverse styles, sonic firepower and hard-hitting social consciousness of the group's previous work into an inventive and commanding new musical statement.

1.1 Radical Eyes
1.2 Unfnck the World
1.3 Legalize Me
1.4 Living on the 110
1.5 The Counteroffensive
1.6 Hail to the Chief
1.7 Take Me Higher
1.8 Strength in Numbers
1.9 Fired a Shot
1.10 Who Owns Who
1.11 Hands Up
1.12 Smash It

Prophets of Rage: Prophets Of Rage

Regular price Sale price $22.87 $25.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed