Putumayo Presents: Afro-Cubano

Putumayo Presents SKU: 42797463
Putumayo Presents: Afro-Cubano

Putumayo Presents: Afro-Cubano

Putumayo Presents SKU: 42797463

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Afro-Cubano
Artist: Putumayo Presents
Label: Putumayo World Music
UPC: 790248038827
Genre: International

African and Latin rhythms converge on this joyous musical adventure. The CD includes an album download card and booklet with detailed liner notes and artist photos. Featuring Manu Dibango, Eneida Marta, Jesús Alejandro "El Niño", Uziel Sança, Meissa, Rey Cabrera, Sonora Paramarera, Mel Malonga, Neto Amado and Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca.

1.1 Bessoka (Version Courte) - Manu Dibango
1.2 Dur Di Kutubel - Eneida Marta
1.3 Adios Guajira - Jesús Alejandro "El Niño"
1.4 Sociedade Parasita - Uziel Sança
1.5 Femme Noire - Meissa
1.6 Paraíso Guajiro - Rey Cabrera
1.7 Boracho - Sonora Paramarera
1.8 Requiem de L'amour - Mel Malonga
1.9 Santomense - Neto Amado
1.10 N'dona Ponte - Ricardo Lemvo ; Makina Loca
Recently viewed