Radio Moscow: Radio Moscow

Radio Moscow: Radio Moscow
Title: Radio Moscow
Label: Alive Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Radio Moscow is a hard/blues/psychedelic rock (stylized to 70s) band from central Iowa consisting of Parker Griggs on guitar and vocals, Zach Anderson on bass and Cory Berry on drums. Their self-titled debut was released on 2007 by Alive Natural sound Records, and was produced by the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach. Parker plays all the instruments on the album except for the bass. Dan Auerbach plays slide guitar on "Deep Blue Sea". in 2009 Alive Natural sound Records released the band's second album "Brain Cycles". Once again Parker Griggs plays all the instrument on the album, Zach Anderson plays bass.

1.1 Introduction
1.2 Frustrating Sound
1.3 Luckydutch
1.4 Lickskillet
1.5 Mistreating Queen
1.6 Whatever Happened
1.7 Timebomb
1.8 Deep Blue Sea
1.9 Ordovician Fauna
1.10 Fuse

Radio Moscow: Radio Moscow

Regular price Sale price $22.86 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed