Raekwon: Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2

Raekwon: Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2
Title: Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2
Label: Ice Water Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Originally released in '06/'07 as the appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, The Vatican Mixtape series consists of a vast collection of unreleased tracks, Wu & solo classics ("Shame On A Ni*a", "Diesel", "Ghetto Boy", & "Yae-Yo"), as well as some of Rae's best guest work through the years ("The Heist", "Brown Paper Bag", & "Bump Bump"). Volume 2 includes guest spots from Busta Rhymes, Nas, AZ, & Wu-Tang brethren RZA, GZA, & Ghostface Killah. This 2XLP is the first time this volume and series gets pressed to wax, and features completely new artwork for a fresh look.

1.1 King of New York (Skit)
1.2 Flawless Crowns
1.3 Run (Freestyle)
1.4 Rakim Tribute
1.5 Skit
1.6 Rap Killers
1.7 Fly Shawty Penelope
1.8 Brown Paper Bag
1.9 Triumph (Freestyle)
1.10 Treasurers
1.11 Own My Mind
1.12 New York!! Ft. Az ; Ghostface Killah
1.13 What's Goin' on
1.14 Dangerous
1.15 Skit
1.16 Range Rover Ft. Rza
1.17 Gza Shit
1.18 Counterfittin'
1.19 Brother's Keeper Ft. Nas
1.20 State of Grace Ft. Busta Rhymes
1.21 Rover Sport
1.22 Skit
1.23 Real Ain't Real

Raekwon: Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2

Regular price Sale price $18.46 $20.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed