Reel Big Fish

Reel Big Fish: Fame, Fortune, and Fornication

$10.30 $11.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Reel Big Fish

Title: Fame, Fortune, and Fornication
Label: Rock Ridge Music

Reel Big Fishs latest album features cover songs from the likes of Poison, John Mellencamp, the Eagles, Tom Petty, and more. Songs include "Nothin' But a Good Time", "Authority Song", "Won't Back Down", "Talk Dirty to Me", "The Long Run", and more.

1.1 Nothin' But a Good Time
1.2 Mama We're All Crazy Now
1.3 Veronica Sawyer
1.4 Authority Song
1.5 Brown Eyed Girl
1.6 The Long Run
1.7 Won't Back Down
1.8 Keep a Cool Head
1.9 Monkey Man
1.10 Talk Dirty to Me

Recently viewed