Reigning Sound: Abdication...for Your Love

Reigning Sound: Abdication...for Your Love
Title: Abdication...for Your Love
Label: Merge Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys and Reigning Sound frontman Greg Cartwright, Abdication... For Your Love was originally available solely as a promotional giveaway. This 2019 reissue marks the first wide release of the record. In a 2011 review of the album, the A.V. Club wrote, "Reigning Sound's allegiance is to producing great songs that move feet and rip out hearts, not to any particular scene or fashionable pose." Paste also described it as a collection of "nicely recorded songs that sometimes rock, sometimes don't, but are always well put together."

1.1 Lyin' Girl
1.2 Everything I Do Is Wrong
1.3 Shaw
1.4 Call Me #1
1.5 Eve
1.6 Watching My Baby
1.7 Can't Hold on
1.8 Not Far Away

Reigning Sound: Abdication...for Your Love

Regular price Sale price $18.38 $19.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed