Silkworm: It'll Be Cool

Silkworm: It&
Artist: Silkworm
Title: It'll Be Cool
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Founded in 1987, Silkworm were: Andy Cohen (also in Bottomless Pit, and Mint Mile) on various stringed instruments with frets, Michael Dahlquist on drums and cymbals and occasional guitar, and Tim Midgett (Bottomless Pit, Mint Mile) on bass and other guitars. With the core members in place, It'll Be Cool also includes Matt Kadane (Bedhead, The New Year) playing his natural instrument of piano as well as other keyboard-based devices. It'll Be Cool was the ninth Silkworm album. Originally released in 2004 on CD only and now available on LP for the first time in over 11 years. It'll Be Cool was pored over meticulously for almost a year from start to finish. Everyone associated with the record is confident of it's worth, and they offer it to you with the best of intentions and open hearts.

1.1 Don't Look Back
1.2 Insomnia
1.3 Penalty Box
1.4 Something Hyper
1.5 Xian Undertaker
1.6 Shitty Little Yacht
1.7 The Operative
1.8 His Mark Replies

Silkworm: It'll Be Cool

Regular price Sale price $15.56 $18.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed