Slipknot: We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot SKU: 39128546
Slipknot: We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot: We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot SKU: 39128546

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: We Are Not Your Kind
Artist: Slipknot
Label: Roadrunner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 016861741013
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. We Are Not Your Kind is the sixth studio album by metal band Slipknot. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman. We Are Not Your Kind is the band's first album in five years. Includes the lead single "Unsainted". This is the band's first album since the firing of longtime member Chris Fehn.

1.1 Insert Coin
1.2 Unsainted
1.3 Birth of the Cruel
1.4 Death Because of Death
1.5 Nero Forte
1.6 Critical Darling
1.7 Liar's Funeral
1.8 Red Flag
1.9 What's Next
1.10 Spiders
1.11 Orphan
1.12 My Pain
1.13 Not Long for This World
1.14 Solway Firth
Recently viewed