Stand Off: Behind The Wire

Stand Off SKU: 33080543
Stand Off: Behind The Wire

Stand Off: Behind The Wire

Stand Off SKU: 33080543


Regular price $9.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Behind The Wire
Artist: Stand Off
Label: Youngblood Records
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE
UPC: 047338056439
Genre: Rock

STAND OFF return with this their fnal recording. Six tracks of hardcore from the Nation's Capital brought to you by members of RED DEATH, PURE DISGUST, LINE OF SIGHT, and too many more bands to mention. Recorded by Ned Russin (TITLE FIGHT) and mastered by Arthur Rizk (IRON AGE, WAR HUNGRY), this EP is a truly a collaboration by the Hardcore for the Hardcore.

1.1 Intro
1.2 Columbines
1.3 I Wonder
1.4 Silence
1.5 Naked Eye
1.6 Infection
Recently viewed