Starving Millionaires: It Ain't Pretty

Starving Millionaires: It Ain&
Title: It Ain't Pretty
Label: CD Baby

Starving Millionaire's second release since signing with Long Beach Records, It Ain't Pretty showcases a musical growth and maturity the boys acquired since debuting Vegas Drive. While maintaining ties to their reggae/rock roots, the 6 track EP features a broader range of hip-hop, acoustic, and pop influences that make their presence felt along the way. There's a little something for everyone with songs like Give In To You and Summer Radio establishing the feel-good vibe that we've come to expect from our Reggae, while Brave and Everything You Want dive a little deeper - if you're willing to follow.'

1.1 Only Love
1.2 Everything You Want
1.3 Give in to You
1.4 The Sound
1.5 Brave
1.6 Summer Radio

Starving Millionaires: It Ain't Pretty

Regular price Sale price $6.42 $6.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed