Sunflower Dead: C.O.M.A.

Sunflower Dead: C.O.M.A.
Title: C.O.M.A.
Label: Emp Label Group

2018 release, the third album from Los Angeles hard rockers Sunflower Dead. The album, produced by Dave Fortman (Slipknot, Evanescence) features an updated lineup of the band, including founding members vocalist (and accordion player) Michael Del Pizzo, guitarist Jaboo, and Jamie Teissere (Droid), rounded out by Powerflo/Former Fear Factory bassist Christian Olde Wolbers, and Brian "Brett" Weir, formerly of Starset, on drums. The follow up to 2015's It's Time To Get Weird, C O M A is a stripped down, raw beast of a modern hard rock record, to match the band's recently stripped down image. Says EMP's David Ellefson, "Sunflower Dead is a great, hardworking band who truly embodies the type of DIY ethos that EMP was built on. They have not only released their own records and had great success at radio, but also managed to tour the World supporting major artists, all without the support of a label. We're proud to welcome them into the EMP Family!"

1.1 Let Me in
1.2 Victim
1.3 The Biggest Mistake
1.4 Through Fire
1.5 Savior
1.6 Kept Down
1.7 Torn in Two
1.8 Counting All My Failures
1.9 Turn Away

Sunflower Dead: C.O.M.A.

Regular price Sale price $11.94 $12.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed